Board of Directors

American Association of University Women

Christine Ganis

Glenda Pope

League of Women Voters 

Harriet Ecker

Wilma Laney

Mary Price

Sandhills Community College
Germain Elkins

Dr. John Dempsey
Susan Grine
Ron Layne


Moore County Schools

Diane Fey

Dr. Bob Grimesey

Catherine Murphy


John Arnold

Ed Auman

Libby Carter

Melody Curtis

Peter Holmes

Noelle McIntyre

Linda Pearson

George Poteat

Sherry Price

Cliff Sharpe

Honorary Members

Judy Allen

Mary Ellen Buckley

Beth Carpenter 

Peggy Crawford

Annette Galbreth

Vince Greene

Phyllis Olney

Sue Williamson

Sandra Wright

Lifetime Members

Larry Allen

Mary DeZarn

Jane McPaul

Raymond Stone

The Ruth Pauley Lecture Series ©

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon